Release date: 18 March 2017.

Track listing:

  1. Nowhere to Nothing (feat. John Loughlin)
  2. Heroic Elegy
  3. Primitive Drive (feat. John Loughlin)
  4. Green
  5. Eclipse King
  6. The Wheel
  7. Vultures Mass (feat. John Loughlin)

Available as:

    • Limited edition 180g green vinyl. (A code for a free download of Green will be sent with your vinyl.)
    • Digital download (MP3/WAV)


Categories: , Tags: ,


Green is simply and consistently a brilliant album, packed full of memorable riffs and performed with great skill by a band who have honed their craft on the road relentlessly. Mage fans can be proud of this achievement and of ‘their’ band, but beyond that, Green deserves to be the album that spreads the word to a far wider fan base.”

– Sonic Abuse

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top