Release date: 27 April 2019.

Track listing:

  1. Zen Blues
  2. You Hate Speech
  3. Facts
  4. Grind
  5. Key to the Universe
  6. Le Destin Tragique
  7. Black Totem

Available as:

    • CD with full colour 6 page Digipak packaging. (A code for a free download of Key to the Universe will be sent with your CD.)
    • Digital download (MP3/WAV)




Key To The Universe is Mage at the top of their game and the album is truly classic, achieving 7 slabs of monolithic intensity”

– Midlands Metal Mayhem

Key to the Universe