Last Orders

The sophomore album from Mage; follow up to the internationally well received Black Sands. Last Orders ups the game and brings all the sonic weaponry in the Mage arsenal to bear. Sometimes slow. Sometimes Fast. Always goddamned HEAVY!

Release date: 31 October 2014.

Track listing:

  1. Dark Matter
  2. The Fallen
  3. Old Bones
  4. Lux Mentis
  5. Beyond
  6. Violent Skies
  7. One For The Road

Available as:

  • Digital download (MP3/WAV)


Categories: , Tag:


”Mage are steeped in Sabbath worship and I get the distinct impression they will never break the faith. These guys have a wonderful sense of forward motion and their colossal riffs are going to leave you begging for more. Last Orders proves that Mage gets it and will not soon be silenced.”


Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top